New Name and New Blog

Hello everyone! So in the last five months a lot of things have changed around here. My beautiful baby boy was born on November 23rd, 2015, and in the bustle of new mommyhood I’ve decided to refocus and rebrand.

13073096_10153424888216372_1442367061_oIf you’d like to continue following my DIY and bookish adventures, please sign up for email updates on my new website, SweetSequels.com. There you can see some of the new things I’ve been adding to my shop and pictures of my sweet boy.

Check out my new look on Etsy.

You can also still find me on Facebook and Instagram.

Thanks loves!

(Consider the Peel will still be up for reference to past posts, but I will no longer be adding posts. From now on everything will happen on my new site.)

Leave a Reply

