Introducing Bookmark Sets, and a Little Update Since I’ve Been Gone So Long

Hi guys! Sorry I’ve been awol for a while – life has become increasingly crazy and is only bound to get more crazy with baby coming in about a month. I’ve been a busy bee getting ready for my little man to arrive, stocking up on products for the shop, and preparing for the busy holiday shopping season ahead. I don’t want to get too swamped with unmade orders once the baby is here.

bump

With that being said, I’m pretty excited about some of the new stuff I have in the shop for the season, particularly my bookmark sets. Each set contains a number of book spine bookmarks (made to resemble classic hardcovers) by the same author. I currently have a set for Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Narnia, Agatha Christie, Edith Wharton, Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, and Harper Lee, and I plan to continue adding more as I make them.

IMG_4113 IMG_3925 IMG_3938 DSCN7739 IMG_1970 IMG_2669 IMG_3712 IMG_3942

Bookmarks make a great gift for book lovers, and it’s extra special to get a complete set of bookmarks celebrating the books of your favorite author.

Are there any bookmark sets you would like to see in the shop? I love getting suggestions so tell me your favorite series, authors, etc., and I’ll try to make it happen!

Leave a Reply

