Announcement #1: We Got a Bunny!

So, I’m finally back from my blog break, and I’ve got so much to tell you! First off – the DeRocher family added a new member a couple weeks ago.

bunny2

His name is Mose Soot DeRocher and he’s the cutest bunny in the world. Mose after Mose Schrute, of course. Bunnies are fun pets because they don’t really need a ton of attention (like dogs) and they are relatively easy to litter box train Β (which we are still working on with Mose, but it’s coming along). Not to mention, they are extremely entertaining. Mose has experimented hopping over/onto many things and consequently failed, which provides hours of laughter.

bunny3

I’ve wanted a bunny for a long time and I’m glad to finally have one! I’m sure my parents are thrilled to welcome their third grand-bunny as well, as now my brother, sister, and I all have pet bunnies. Maybe that’s weird, but I don’t care. How can you resist that cute face?!

bunny1Announcement number two coming next time. πŸ˜‰

One thought on “Announcement #1: We Got a Bunny!

Leave a Reply

