The Holidays Are Coming! Start Thinking About Gifts Early

I know it seems a little early to start thinking about Christmas and decorating and gifts and what not, but honestly, Christmas will be here before we know it. With that said, I am super excited to introduce my holiday line of decor, gift sets, and Christmas tree ornaments.

DSCN7590

DSCN7355

I started making all these winter/Christmas themed things like a month ago. Sooooo here’s a dirty secret – I’ve been listening to Christmas music since mid-September. But, dude, it’s okay because it is hard not to be merry and bright, thusly making cheerful ornaments, when Vince Guaraldi Trio’s Charlie Brown Christmas is on in the background.

DSCN6801

DSCN7066

Maybe you’re not ready to start thinking about Christmas yet, but I implore you! Don’t leave it until too late! So many people (and I’m guilty of this myself) get trapped into thinking, “Ohhh I have plenty of time!” and then miss out on some really fun items. If you’re interested in buying decor and gifts online this year, remember to plan well ahead so that your items will be shipped to you in time.

DSCN7588

DSCN6807

If you like my ornaments and decor, please visit my shop for even more options!

 

Leave a Reply

