I’m So Glad I Live in a World Where There are Octobers

Happy October, everyone!

October Bookmark by Peels and Posies on Etsy
October Bookmark by Peels and Posies on Etsy

Since all my flowers are dead after that freak winter storm a few weeks ago, the area around my front door was looking depressingly barren. So with the ushering in of October, I decided to get some beautiful…PORCH PUMPKINS!

DSCN7104

Grant and I meant to go to the pumpkin patch outside Sheridan on Sunday, but we were foiled by the rain and cold. Instead we picked out these beeyoooteeeful pumpkins from Walmart. I love the blue and white combo because it takes a step back from the stereotypical Halloween decor while still being festive. And of course miniature pumpkins have always been my favorite. So tiny and cute.

DSCN7111 DSCN7115 DSCN7117DSCN7116   DSCN7128Aren’t they just fantastic?!

In the meanwhile, I’ve also made some limited edition tribal print pumpkin fridge magnets, available in my Etsy shop just for the month of October! Get them while supplies last. 🙂

DSCN7026
Limited Time Only Pumpkin Fridge Magnets by Peels and Posies on Etsy

DSCN7124

Leave a Reply

