Papier-Mâché Woodland Creatures, Part 3: Oregano the Doe

DSCN0289

Spring is here, flowers are blooming! Oregano the Doe got a taste of balmy air and pollen this morning. As did the other animals. Welcome to your natural habitat!

DSCN0294

I don’t have certain plans for my animals yet, but they may serve as centerpieces on the tables at my wedding reception. There’s nothing I like more than the whimsy come from woodland creatures and floral fabric – it’s a recipe for perfection! In conjunction with real flowers, crepe paper flowers, jars, and tea lights, visions of my wedding are dancing in my head…Three months away! I can hardly wait.

DSCN0298 DSCN0299 DSCN0300

On another note, the flowers are blooming just in time for summer. I have one week left of class – freedom is on my tongue.

DSCN0301  DSCN0303 DSCN0305 DSCN0306

4 thoughts on “Papier-Mâché Woodland Creatures, Part 3: Oregano the Doe

Leave a Reply

