Happy Tuesday

I ordered a new fancy camera today and I cannot wait for it to come! By this time next week my blog will be flooded with beyooootiful pictures.

After hours of struggle, second-guessing, and consultation with camera masterminds (aka my sister), I decided to go with the Nikon CoolPix L820.ย nikonP520-491x400Considering my last camera was a Kodak EasyShare from 2005 (and I’ve been using my iPhone for pictures for the last two and a half years), I’d say the Nikon is a HUGE step up.

kodak_easyshare_z710_front-and-backNo, it’s not DSLR, but I will be the first to admit I know nothing about cameras. Hopefully my pretty new toy will encourage me to learn. What kind of camera do YOU use?

IMG_3227Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Happy Tuesday

  1. You’ve got some great photos on here, goes to show you don’t necessarily need an SLR!
    I use a Nikon D5100, which I love dearly. But when I’m not carrying that around I use my good old iPhone – which has produced some of my best snaps!

Leave a Reply

